Keynote: Baratunde Thurston & Joi Ito in Conversation

Wednesday, August 1 - 9:30AM ET (6:30AM PT)

Ignite Talks - Round 1

Wednesday, August 1 - 4:30PM ET (1:30PM PT)

Plenary: Michelle King

Thursday, August 2 - 9:30AM ET (6:30AM PT)

The Connected Learning Research Network: Reflections on a Decade of Engaged Scholarship

Thursday, August 2 - 3:15PM ET (12:15PM PT)

Plenary: Connecting Communities, Building Coalitions

Friday, August 3 - 9:30AM ET (6:30AM PT)

Chocolate Covered Broccoli Or Superfood Smoothie? How to Make Learning with Minecraft Both Nutritious and Delicious

Friday, August 3 - 1:30PM ET (10:30AM PT)

Ignite Talks - Round 2

Friday, August 3 - 2:30PM ET (11:30AM PT)